2015 Board of Directors

 

 

 

Board of Directors

 Sage Allen 
 Sammy Barboursammy.shields@yahoo.com
 Deanna Biermandandeepaints@yahoo.com
 Bonnie Christensengmstables@gatekeepers.com
 Marla Fadelmarlafadel@yahoo.com
 Sandi Morgan 
 Shanae Nelsonjrnestle@worldnet.att.net 
 Janet Rowleyjrowwj@msn.com
 Megan Hendricksonmegan.lsn@gmail.com
 Sally Shieldssally.shields864@gmail.com
 Marty Simpermartyosimper@msn.com
   
   
 

Committees

   
 Show:Marla Fadel,  Marty Simper,  Deanna Bierman,  Sandi Morgan
 Judges:Marla Fadel
 Awards-Show:           Deanna Bierman, Marty Simper, Shanae Nelson
 Awards-Year End:     Shanae Nelson
 Publicity/Sponsors:Megan Rowley
 Banners:Bonnie Christensen
 Amateur:Shanae Nelson
 Trail Ride/Activities:Sally Shields, Sammy Barbour
 Newsletter/Website:      Deanna Bierman, Marla Fadel
 Youth:Sage Allen, Sammy Barbour
   
  

 

Zone 2 Representatives

Marla Fadel, Deanna Bierman, Sydney Weaver