2014 Board of Director Election Results


Newly elected UPHC directors for 2014 are: 

Sammy Barbour, Branson Buckalew, Jerm Christensen, Marla Fadel

Debbie Nelson, Shanae Nelson, Sally Shields & Sara Voortmeyer


Directors continuing terms are:

Deanna Bierman,  Bonnie Christensen, James Christopherson,

Sandi Morgan, Marty Simper, Shawnee Wayman & Sydney Weaver.


The first meeting of the new Board -To be announced


UPHC Board Meetings are Open to All!

Meetings are held at:

7:00 PM

Rick  Fadel, Farmers Insurance Office
11 North Highway 89
North Salt Lake

(Please enter  at the rear of the building)